

No. KU/ELC2/AC-PRINCIPALS/2020

Thavakkara, Dated, 13/01/2021

Election of three members (other than Deans of Faculties) of whom at least one shall be the Principal of a Government Professional College, elected by the Principals of Professional Colleges, from among themselves, as per Section 26 (3) m of Kannur University Act, 1996 and Statute 39 (Chapter XLVI, part B) of Kannur University First Statutes, 1998.

DECLARATION OF RESULT

In pursuance of Statute 39 of Chapter XLVI 'Elections' (Part B) of Kannur University First Statutes, 1998, the following Principals are declared elected from the constituency of '**Principals** of **Professional Colleges**', to the Academic Council of Kannur University.

ER No.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	ADDRESS OF THE CANDIDATE
1	Dr. JESSY N C	P K M COLLEGE OF EDUCATION, MADAMPAM, KAITHAPRAM P O, KANNUR- 670 631
3	Dr. NEENA M K	ZAINAB MEMORIAL COLLEGE OF TEACHER EDUCATION, CHERKALA NORTH, CHENGALA P .O, KASARAGOD- 671 541

Sd/-

REGISTRAR (i/c) & RETURNING OFFICER

То

- 1. Dr. Jessy N C, P K M College of Education, Madampam, Kaithapram P O, Kannur-670631 (With C/L)
- 2. Dr. Neena M K, Zainab Memorial College of Teacher Education, Cherkala North, Chengala P .O, Kasaragod-671 541 (With C/L)

Copy to:

PS to VC/ PA to PVC/ PA to R/ Web Manager (for posting on website) / Notice Board